SkyReal Documentation

  1. Accueil
  2. Docs
  3. SkyReal Documentation
  4. Commands
  5. Appearance
  6. Delete

Delete

Move the selected parts to the Trash world.

You can still undelete parts by going to the Trash world and executing the delete command again.

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ? Oui Non

Comment pouvons-nous aider ?